gtamike_TSGK: Beta 5 dm_lost_base_hd_b5 http://gtamike.tsgk.com/my_maps/w.i.p/gamebanana/dm_lost_base_hd_b5.rar ( Mon Oct 02, 2017 13:20)
gtamike_TSGK: Video About It: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1079651387 ( Tue Jul 18, 2017 22:16)
gtamike_TSGK: My new HL2DM map is finally out! http://forum.tsgk.com/viewtopic.php?t=26671 ( Sun Jul 16, 2017 23:07)
gtamike_TSGK: I made a funny story for my new Map: http://gtamike.tsgk.com/quake_story.png Also here's a voice actor reading it: http://gtamike.tsgk.com/my_maps/hl2mp/sound/sergeant_log_final.mp3 ( Sat Jul 08, 2017 13:53)
krazimu: ! ( Fri Jul 07, 2017 19:16)
Osiris_TSGK: ARJEN!!111 ( Fri Jul 07, 2017 18:19)
Illyria_TSGK: Ruuuubliiiiiiis ( Thu Jul 06, 2017 19:58)
gtamike_TSGK: oops I think the Shoutbox bugged Razz ( Mon Jun 19, 2017 23:06)
gtamike_TSGK: oops I think the Shoutbox bugged Razz ( Mon Jun 19, 2017 23:06)
gtamike_TSGK: This is the hl2dm map I'm working on: http://steamcommunity.com/app/320/discussions/0/135511294068418009/ ( Tue May 30, 2017 12:12)
gtamike_TSGK: This is the hl2dm map I'm working on: http://steamcommunity.com/app/320/discussions/0/135511294068418009/ ( Tue May 30, 2017 12:11)
gtamike_TSGK: This is the hl2dm map I'm working on: http://steamcommunity.com/app/320/discussions/0/135511294068418009/ ( Tue May 30, 2017 12:08)
gtamike_TSGK: Hologram Animated Weapons/Items Models plus Test Map: http://forum.tsgk.com/viewtopic.php?t=26653 ( Wed May 17, 2017 14:22)
gtamike_TSGK: Mainly Mapping/Modding but yeah still around XD ( Wed May 17, 2017 14:21)
Rublis: lmao gtamike, still playing HL2DM in 2017? damn son, keep it up ( Fri May 12, 2017 16:03)
gtamike_TSGK: The Prop Fly trick is back! (For Custom Maps Only) http://forum.tsgk.com/viewtopic.php?t=26647 ( Sun May 07, 2017 14:20)
gtamike_TSGK: Hey Cool ( Mon May 01, 2017 15:54)
NeYo-8826_TSGK: whats up guyyys! ( Sat Apr 22, 2017 00:56)
NeYo-8826_TSGK: whats up guyyys! ( Sat Apr 22, 2017 00:55)
gtamike_TSGK: Custom Animated Weapons/Items Models plus Test Map: http://forum.tsgk.com/viewtopic.php?t=26635 ( Fri Apr 07, 2017 21:57)
gtamike_TSGK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wBBXuhQC68Q I've got music creator "Marcus Unlimited" to voice the map Welcome sound. (Awesome voice) Smile ( Fri Feb 03, 2017 16:04)
Illyria_TSGK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HBEu8W-FcE ( Thu Dec 08, 2016 00:09)
Illyria_TSGK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JrW2d8EGWfY ( Tue Dec 06, 2016 21:07)
gtamike_TSGK: ( Thu Nov 10, 2016 23:24)
gtamike_TSGK: I made a new map Trap (For DM_Lost_Base remake) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vj_3NAP-RPI - Took me 3 days to make Razz ( Thu May 26, 2016 23:15)
gtamike_TSGK: Map: Lost Base Gameplay https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VzLVtzpbucM and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9nygOguDk_s ( Mon May 09, 2016 11:00)
gtamike_TSGK: DM Lost Base (Map Remake) Commentary: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=em37FEwr4yI ( Wed May 04, 2016 12:30)
gtamike_TSGK: I made these custom Weapon Models, took me weeks lol. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LDrd_jGv-lc Smile ( Thu Apr 21, 2016 19:34)
[KBH]SnuffyMckiller: Server XVII is not working. Thanks ( Fri Apr 08, 2016 19:39)
speedracerx: clan ( Mon Mar 28, 2016 01:26)